International Journal of Scientific and Education Research
IJSER

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Naresh Kumar
Email- editor@ijsernet.org

Dr. Giuseppe Inturri
Assistant Professor ​Rector Delegate for Mobility Management​ University of Catania Italy
Email: inturrig@gmail.com
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Sefa Bulut
Head of Counseling and Guidance Ibn Haldun University , Istanbul, Turkey .
Email: sefabulut22@gmail.com , sefa.bulut@ihu.edu.tr
View Profile
Begoña Montero-Fleta
Associate Professor of English for Computer Science at the Universitat Politècnica de Valéncia Spain .
Email: bmontero@idm.upv.es
View Profile
Prof. Arif A. Waqif
Professor and Founder Dean (retd), School of Management Studies, University of Hyderabad India
Email: waqif.arif@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. D. Francisco Raso Sánchez
Faculty of Education Sciences of the University of Granada, Department of Didactics and School Organization (D. 263 - A) Campus de Cartuja, s / n C.P. 18071, Granada, Spain
Email: fraso@ugr.es
View Profile
Dr. Nehal Ahmad
Assistant Professor,Department of English, College of Science and Arts,University of Bisha, Al Namas Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Email: nehalmau@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Virgilija Vasilienė-Vasiliauskienė
Logistics and Transport Management Department Transport Engineering Faculty, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University Lithuania
Email: virgilija.zinkeviciute@vgtu.lt
View Profile
José María Romero Rodríguez
Department of Didactics and School Organization, Faculty of Education Sciences Campus of Cartuja s / n 18071 Granada, University of Granada Spain
Email: romejo@ugr.es
View Profile
Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari
Faculty of Chemistry, California South University, Irvine, California, USA .
Email: scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Ahmad El Sayed El Tahan
Ready-made Garment technology Department, Faculty of Applied Arts, Damietta University, Damietta, Egypt
Email: tahan73@mans.edu.eg
View Profile
Prof. Ubaldo Comite
Department of Business Sciences, University of Calabria, (Benevento - Italy). Italy
Email: ubaldo.comite@libero.it
View Profile
Dr. Nasrallah M. Deraz
Professor,Department of Advanced Nanomaterials Chemistry and Catalysis, National Research Centre, Egypt
Email: nmderaz@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr. Rabiul Ahasan
Department of Industrial Engineering & Management Faculty of Technology, University of Oulu, , Finland
Email: rabiulahasan123@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Onek C. Adyanga
Associate Professor of History, Millersville University of Pennsylvania, USA
Email: Onek.Adyanga@millersville.edu
View Profile